WHAT CAN 3.I ACHIEVE?

What does the 3.I spray do? I've summed up hundreds of Lavylites users' experiences since 2016 that they shared with us personally or on Facebook and Whatsapp.

 

First of all: 3.I brings body, mind and soul in balance. Many people, both men and women, always have it with them and use it throughout the day whenever they need refreshment. Whether fatigue occurs or excitement, 3.I balances the stress level and thus the mood. The longer the small spray is used, the deeper the effect is. Many women have found that mood swings have become less and less and overall, they have become more positive. Incidentally, their men have noticed that :-)

 

It is important, as always, when one wants a state to change, that you yourself are open to a positive change. That sounds simple, but it's a problem that psychologists in particular know well from their practice. There are people who (often unconsciously) stick to their problem, because as long as one is "sick", one gets attention and care. So: Away with the problem, now be openminded.

 

The application is very simple. Just one or two puffs under the tongue. Keep it for a while. Swallow. Usually around five times a day.

 

Some user statements compressed:

"It does what you need. Trying is about studying. "

"It puts me more in my midst. I feel more focused and trust more of my first impulse. "

"Helps us dizziness and nausea 3.I spray on the forehead. Maybe also on the stomach (solar plexus). "

"It's also great for the voice. Especially for the vocal cords, sprayed under the tongue, there is nothing better. "

"I started with 3.I and Pentyll Heart because of depression - very quickly started to change everything in my life. Depression has passed. "

"It unites everything 3 in one. Body mind and cell. Bring everything together. When you're down, tired, exhausted, there's energy, and you bring one up. When you're totally on top of it. Stressed, unruly overrun, it brings you down and calms down. Centered. "

“And with us the 3.I belongs to the basic supply."

"Especially children who have concentration problems it can help."

"My daughters are not arguing anymore, they are more attuned to each other."

"Some spray it on open wounds. Should help healing super well. "

Depending on oral flora and pH situation, it tastes delicious, fruity, sweet to sour or bitter. This is confirmed by a user on Facebook. "By the way the taste changes with time. The more unclean your body is, the more sour and bitter it is in the taste, if order prevails then it is totally sweet. "

3.I (pronounced "three-point ieh") harmonises body, mind and soul. For young and old. At school stress, exams, exams. No more blackouts. For everyone, because we are all exposed to stress. Teachers, pilots, doctors and nurses, golfers who are tense and yet need to be focused, appreciate it. Perfect for daily and long-term use to control mood swings and get more relaxed. "

"3.I is a wonderful remedy which gathers the body mind and soul, enables and maintains a good concentration. Helps me concentrate very well at work. "

 

Several users report a soothing effect on insect bites.

 

As always, animals are those creatures that respond the quickest and prove the effectiveness. They do not think, their body shows the effect quickly and honestly.

Who knows how nervous horses can be, will particularly appreciate this report from WhatsApp.

 

"I've been breeding horses for about 20 years. It always causes stress for me when I have to load young horses for the first time. So I've done two 3-year-old mares before transporting Haevyl 3.I into the water. Seldom was the loading so relaxed. The first mare went for the first time like a pro in the trailer and waited obediently to her friend. The second mare (very self-confident, hot and difficult) also got into the trailer completely uncomplicated. The relatively short drive was absolutely quiet. The unloading was just impressive. Both mares had no damp hair and went completely relaxed in their new stable! Rüdiger L. "Anyone who has anything to do with horses knows what that means. I also had horses and I do not like to think about this situation. "

 

3.I has thus achieved in practice in many countries in and outside Europe wonderful effects, which we know of hundreds of testimonials.

 

More info? Write to healthybynature.ll@gmail.com